Conquest Server + Fuji medical system

• hi,

I'd like to find users of Fuji radiology system who use conquest server as PACS.
    I can't push Dicom to conquest server, i have an error.

Is anybody using this kind of system (Fuji) ?

i saw a fix for Philips or kodac system. Will it help if i enable one or the other ?

I try to push images with the send plug-in of DicomWorks, but i obtained the same results using K-Pacs.

Thanks for your help and feedback,

• i've just managed to send an image to conquest using K-Pacs 1.0.1 (which i've never tried before) ! It works really fine.
    i had some problems with K-pacs 0.97 a few months ago so i switched to DicomWorks and have not retried to send a dicom image using K-Pacs since this moment.

It seems that the problem come from the send plug-in of DicomWorks...

Thanks for your help Andreas, i think there's no more need to send you the file since it does not seems to be involved.

these were just tests, i'll try to connect the radio system to the PACS tomorrow, then i'll know the truth...

• Quote from Bookworm

We use a Fuji, but we don't push directly to Conquest - we connect to a machine running the Fuji software, then push from there to Conquest.

BW

I'm highly interested by your configuration (it seems very similar to ours) !
    We also have a machine running the Fuji software called Eyepix, and the clinicians would like to push Dicom files from Here, since the images are already processed (crop, light, contrast..).
    But i can't find the way to configure this. I can push from the other machine (called Netpix, maybe the same for you) but i can't find how to push from the Eyepix.

Another question : Is the push automated, or a user must push every single image ?
    My aim is to have a fully automated backup system

I hope that you understand me, i have many difficulties with english... :oops: