Posts by romeokaka

Hi,

Let me explain my workflow.

Conquest is the archive server configured with multiple modalities and workstations.

But I don't have any web viewer for my ReferringPhysician. That's why I configured Weasis portable. I want to integrate Weasis with EMR using URL (WADO).

Please let me know if my answer explains the scenario?

Thanks and regards.

Hi,

I am calling from Weasis (portable) right now.

I have configured Oviyam. URL is working fine with patient ID only. But not successful with Accession number. Oviyam is configured with Tomcat 7.

Thanks and regards.

Hi,

Thank you for your response.

I have no knowledge on code writing. Need your help to modify weasis_starter.lua to allow Accession number.

Regards,

Hi,

I need help.

I have successfully deployed Conquest and Weasis 2.0.5 and WADO URL is working fine for Patient ID.

"http://127.0.0.1/cgi-bin/dgate.exe/dgate.exe?mode=querystudies&port=1419&address=127.0.0.1&key=&patientidmatch=108947"

This opens the patient directory. When I click view, study opens in Weasis viewer.

My Question is how can I call against the Accession Number so I can open the the exact study.

Thank You.

Hi,
    I want to set the following rules on Export/Import convertors.

1. I want studies coming from modalities should be rejected if the corresponding modality has no entry in dicom providers list.

2. We have Patient IDs like AA32EE, CC3345. I want to configure a rule that any Patient ID whose first two characters starts from "AA" should be forwarded to SERVER1.

3. Those Studies who have no Accession number coming from Modalities should be rejected.

4. Accession number less than or more than specific characters should be rejected. For example Accession number less than "12345678" should be rejected (Eight characters). Same like Accession number more than "12345678" should be rejected (Eight characters).

Need help.

Best Regards;

Hi,

I nee help for the below mentioned scenario.